Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of richard armendarez

richard armendarez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard armendarez
"Luisa was a great help with all my insurance needs. Thank you."
Profile photo of Theo Phiripes

Theo Phiripes

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Phiripes
"I have been a State Farm customer for decades and by far Kristal has been the most helpful and best customer service agent I've dealt with. I highly recommend dealing with her."
Profile photo of Rakia McDougle

Rakia McDougle

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rakia McDougle
"Luisa Almeida your the best. It's been one year and she is still the best and I got a great deal. I think she is my sister. Love alway..."
Profile photo of Michael D. Perez

Michael D. Perez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael D. Perez
"Best rates and best service hands down , everyone there has always been helpful , especially Rachel she has always gone above and beyond to make sure my needs were met ."
Profile photo of K G

K G

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K G
"I came in to see Luisa Almeida. She's very informative, professional and friendly and she helped me get affordable auto insurance. She informed me of all the discounts and many other insurances that they offer. I'm very pleased with the coverage I have now."
Profile photo of Edward Padilla

Edward Padilla

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Padilla
"Great customer service. I needed to file a claim, I called the office and spoke to Aileen. She gave me all the information I needed to handle and connected me to the claims department."
Profile photo of Jennifer Canada

Jennifer Canada

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Canada
"Kristal Cuba went above and beyond to help me with all insurance needs to ensure I got my new vehicle added to my current insurance policy and updated my payment information. She’s a available and helpful whenever we need her!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Hernandez

Alyssa Hernandez

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Hernandez
"I highly recommend if you are looking for a great and quick experience with insurance needs. I enjoyed working with Aileen as she is very knowledgeable, and made the process easy!! Thankyou!"
Profile photo of daphne michelle

daphne michelle

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daphne michelle
"Aileen is very helpful, she answered the phone promptly and answered any questions I had and she was very sweet."
Profile photo of Michael Jr

Michael Jr

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jr
"I very much appreciate working with Xzavier M. Great customer service, and quickly helped me find a good choice for my insurance plan!"
Profile photo of isaac medina

isaac medina

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by isaac medina
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Xzavier Medina and I couldn't be more impressed! Xzavier’s professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for his clients truly set him apart. He took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and provided tailored recommendations that exceeded my expectations. Xzavier guided me through the entire process with patience and clarity, making sure I understood all aspects of my coverage. His responsiveness and attention to detail were exemplary, ensuring a smooth and stress-free experience. I highly recommend Xzavier Medina to anyone in search of top-notch insurance assistance. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Riley Anderson

Riley Anderson

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Anderson
"I'm extremely thankful for the service I received from Xzavier M. I had been searching for the right coverage at an affordable price, and Xzavier blew my expectations out the water. Thank you for giving me a helping hand."
Profile photo of Stack’s Official Gaming

Stack’s Official Gaming

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stack’s Official Gaming
"Xzavier provided me with many details about different insurance making sure which one is the best for me. Everyone in the build is positive and so helpful."
Profile photo of Alan Valerga

Alan Valerga

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Valerga
"Xzavier was very helpful by letting me know what was going on with my bills and communicated it very well. Amazing service!"
Profile photo of cool AID-maN

cool AID-maN

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cool AID-maN
"Xzavier had amazing service and made sure I had everything right with my bills and was very satisfied with his communication skills."
Profile photo of Alejandro Abundis

Alejandro Abundis

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Abundis
"Crystal is awesome! She is always so nice and helpful every time I have a question regarding my policy. 10 out of 10 recommend."
Profile photo of Robin Summers

Robin Summers

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Summers
"Just love state farm been with them almost 5 years and they have been friendly and very supportive. Thank you Aileen for everything"
Profile photo of Amber Allen

Amber Allen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Allen
"I talked to Kristal on the phone and she was amazing! I was very concerned about my rates and policy and she went over every detail with me. She was so patient and willing to investigate. I can’t thank her enough and now I have an updated life insurance policy and auto policy! Thank you so much! It was great speaking with you! Come to this office for all of your auto and life insurance policy needs!"
Profile photo of Abigail

Abigail

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail
"They gave me a great price for my car insurance after Progressive changed it sky high. Love customer service from Krystal, she was so kind and quick to reply back and make the change quick and easy."
Profile photo of Cindy Robles-Huerta

Cindy Robles-Huerta

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Robles-Huerta
"I'm extremely grateful for the service I received from Kristal C. I had been searching for two weeks for the right coverage at an affordable price, and Kristal exceeded my expectations. Thank you for going above and beyond! - Huerta's"
Profile photo of Dennis Sotomayor

Dennis Sotomayor

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Sotomayor
"I was having trouble finding car insurance until I found Krystal ! She made me feel welcomed and valued unlike other places. Not only did she make sure I was taken care of properly, she was very fun & patient. HIGHLY RECOMMEND her 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Aylana

Aylana

August 29, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Aylana
"Didn't end up getting my insurance from here but Luisa was great at explaining the details in the policy. Overall, very nice and pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Tobi Chavez

Tobi Chavez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tobi Chavez
"Muy amable ayuda a resolver mis dudas siempre 100% recomendable"
Profile photo of Alan Contreras

Alan Contreras

July 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alan Contreras
"REVIEW IS ABOUT CLAIMS DEPARTMENT, NOT THIS STATEFARM SPECIFICALLY. My wife got hit by a vehicle and drove off. She had a police report stating it was a hit in run, with pictures of the vehicle and tags. Surprisingly vehicle was insured by StateFarm. However because they weren't able to get in touch with the other person, they didn't end up realible and we're stuck with a damaged vehicle. Pretty stupid policy and way of handling things. Good to know though."
Profile photo of Destanie Doll

Destanie Doll

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destanie Doll
"Kristal Cuba was amazing today. The costumer service is unmatched and we get to save money. We switched our home, auto, and life over today and we feel confident in knowing that we are going to be taken care of!"